PDA

View Full Version : severe anxiety when left alone

surfmonkey
10-13-2011, 03:11 AM
hey all. im new here. i have been an anxiety sufferer for about 4 years now. as i move further and further through this journey i find more and more fears and phobias popping up. im currently experiencing the fear of being alone. when i find myself alone i instantly have a panic attack and i cannot calm down. im afraid to be alone for the fear that something will happen and ill be alone :( i was very sick at one point and i could not take care of myself. i was extremely lucky to have had my mom there to help me but im moving out in a few months and she wont always come to my rescue. my husband works very far from home so im kinda solo :/ what if im alone and extremely sick and i cant take care of myself? what if i just dont know why im sick and i dont know what to do? im newly married and im only 21 years old so im really new to this. my parents arent the type to come to the rescue. i have to be alone tomorrow and im just so scared. has anyone had this or going through this?! ideas or tips?? all convo is welcomed and i would appreciate it so much if someone had some light for me :/ im so tired of being stressed out over this stupid issue. im so stressed out and anxious that ,y hair is falling out :'(

Candycane
11-26-2011, 07:10 PM