PDA

View Full Version : high school

callmeshady
05-06-2008, 08:22 AM
high school..is so hard. I got to school everyday with this immense preeure that i have to look a certain way or act a certain way. I feel like somone is constantly watching me. and though i do have some friends so many people look at me as a weirdo. Some even think that i homosexual. Andim not homosexual i just get paranoid trying to get with girls. I feel so messed up and desperate and pathetic. Though this anxiety has gotten better for ethe past 4 years (im a senior about to graduate) i still feel going to school is just so damn hard. I feel horribly deppresed and soooo just damn desperate. I skipped school today so i can smoke some weed and just think a little. I felt like killing myself last night cause im so sexually frutrated as well as just stressed out by this pressure. somone talk to me..im so desperate please. :cry:

The Melody of Rain
05-06-2008, 10:41 AM
Do you consider yourself a weirdo? Probably not. If not, you've based your answer on facts, which is why you're right and they're wrong. Their judgment is speculative; but their assumptions may be based on how you 'appear'. Its certainly not 'weird' to think negatively, nor is it necessary to think in a negative manner.

messed up...desperate...pathetic

Exactly what you lack is self esteem. With the right approach, this problem can easily be solved. I will try. I need more information about your own personal condition, though. When and how did you first experience this disorder?

callmeshady
05-06-2008, 04:44 PM