PDA

View Full Version : Help please.......

GucciPrada23
09-05-2007, 08:49 PM
everyone i know has turned against me for the worst..... my own parents have openly admitted they dont want anything to do with me and so on.....

the one person i have besides them is my boyfriend, who has recently turned against me as well...... i feel like nothing is worth living for....im in my last semester in college and im dropping the course because i cant even think anymore....im going crazy and have no one to talk to , because everyone has turned on me and left me alone

sounds pretty weak of me to post this huh? Well its about all i have, sorry

i feel like ending my life because this is to much to take and ive always been the type to HATE people like this...but im at my last string....

what should i do, because im SO lost?

callmeshady
09-16-2007, 07:38 PM
find god my friend. turn to the lord. when you have the lord by your side your NEVER lonley. just belive. everything happens for a reason and you will find the purpose for this pain. god bless and best of luck.

supermoose101
12-09-2008, 04:00 AM
everyone i know has turned against me for the worst..... my own parents have openly admitted they dont want anything to do with me and so on.....

the one person i have besides them is my boyfriend, who has recently turned against me as well...... i feel like nothing is worth living for....im in my last semester in college and im dropping the course because i cant even think anymore....im going crazy and have no one to talk to , because everyone has turned on me and left me alone

sounds pretty weak of me to post this huh? Well its about all i have, sorry

i feel like ending my life because this is to much to take and ive always been the type to HATE people like this...but im at my last string....

what should i do, because im SO lost?