PDA

View Full Version : Im new! Heres my story!

anxietymom2
12-02-2012, 08:43 PM
Hey! I'm Ashley. I'm 26 and I have my own lovely family! Husband I almost 4 years a step daughter whose 7 and our son who just turned 3! I have always had a lot on my plate always busy and going here and there visiting working and working more then I should but doesn't have a choice. Who doesn't have to bust ass these days! When I was 14 my nana passed away she was by far one of the most amazing people I could of had in my life! She had an unconditional love for me which I still feel to this day!!! After that, I started having anxiety/panic attacks! On top of being diagnosed with ADHD when I was in 4th grade and refused medication! Never been on anything even now. Life is so hectic and unfair yet I LOVE this world, everything about life I love, except one certain thing death. It's such a rough topic of mine. I also work in the Heath field and love it, but have high anxiety about going to work and being at work. It's a struggle of love daily. I love to talk about how I feel and give advice! :) let me know what I can help with!

SunnieDebris
12-02-2012, 09:15 PM
Welcome! I think you will find this place full of supportive people.

sunnythinks
12-02-2012, 11:08 PM
Welcome. :) I am sure you will find people willing to listen and those who need to be listened to. :)

rcohn20
12-02-2012, 11:37 PM
Everyone here can relate to your story in some way! I have anxiety about work too-just started a new job and it's crazy. But people on this forum are so great and supportive! It feels good to know you're not alone and will be acknowledged when you post a topic you need help with : )

anxietymom2
12-02-2012, 11:53 PM