Welcome to the Anxiety Forum - A Home for Those with Anxiety, Fear, or Panic Attacks.

Exclamation Please help me...

Hi, I'm a 19 year old female and I've started having anxiety attacks since I was 13 when i was bullied but I felt like I have developed agoraphobia. I would like to apologize beforehand for the lengthy post since I'm new to this.