Welcome to the Anxiety Forum - A Home for Those with Anxiety, Fear, or Panic Attacks.

Need some help/encouragement

Hello. I graduated university a little earlier in December. I also just completed the Disney College Program. I got back almost two weeks ago. I have no job leads and feel really depressed. I live with my grandma and earlier this morning she asked me when I would go out and get interviews. When she said that I wanted to break down and cry. She is making it seem like it's extremely easy to just get an interview. I don't have a driver's license and have no money to pay for lessons. I have student loans that require repayment very soon. My mother took the money that I was going to use for repayment for about a year. I have some friends, but I can tell that they are bored with me since I'm very conservative. So they really never invite me anywhere. I just feel like a big loser. I know I'm only 21 but the stress of life has already gotten to me. i just don't know what I'm going to do. I also suck at interviews. It's hard for me to describe myself while being interviewed, I am more of a person who can just prove my skills while on the job. I don't know exactly what I'm looking for by posting this, but maybe some encouragement. At the moment I feel really alone.

You need to relax for starters. I have given several interviews in the last several years and you just need to relax the best you can. Interviewers know that your nervouse so do the best you can at hiding it and you will do fine.
    There is a video that you should watch on this forum it is in the thread called HEALTH ANXIETY EXPOSED ( not saying that you have a health anxiety but it pertains to you ) If i find it i will link it for you.

You need to relax for starters. I have given several interviews in the last several years and you just need to relax the best you can. Interviewers know that your nervous so do the best you can at hiding it and you will do fine.