PDA

View Full Version : My anxiety

CyberchondriacMale
12-08-2011, 05:37 PM
Hello folks, I will cut to the chase. Around 6 years ago i had terrible anxiety and thought i had every illness possible, i was a mess. I then got a job for 5 years and was anxiety free.

A year ago i was paid off and ever since then the old symptoms have reappeared. So far i have had MS, testicular cancer, heart disease and more recently bowel/colon cancer. I have a pain on the right side of my abdomen and strange feelings in my stomach.

I constantly worry about my family and friends, im getting treatment with a CBT which has helped a bit. Im an active male, almost 30 and lead a healthy life. I have probably bored you guys and girls enough so bye for now.

PS - Great site and its been very helpful :)

Chiliphil1
12-08-2011, 06:30 PM
I wanted to chime in here, I am by no means an expert, so take my comments as you see fit.