PDA

View Full Version : i can cure your anxiety

manyu
09-20-2010, 02:52 AM
guys i cured my anxiety in 2 months,i went through a lot in these two months.so i thought i would help you guys who have been suffering from it.i am ready to help only those who believe in their inner strength.i can assure you that i can cure you,you just have to believe in me.all you have to do is
share your case with me.write your case down and message it to me.since i am studying i will take only one case at a time.cheers and have a good day.

cjdelphi
09-20-2010, 10:09 AM
Then chances are what you have was never anxiety to begin with, and I think everyone suffers anxiety at some stage, just because you suffered some does not mean much, most of us it's deep rooted and i mean deep rooted and hard if not impossible to ever cure, the best we can manage when it comes down to it is to control it as much as possible through help and medication...

A lot of people who suffer from Anxiety don't even know what it is like myself 2 years ago most people who suffer Anxiety think what they feel is perfectly normal it's not until someone stops them and goes NO, that's not right every sufferer will feel 'normal'

manyu
09-20-2010, 10:24 AM
hey man, dont get me wrong but with such an attitude you will die fighting it and never get out of it.i saw hell in my anxiety days,and dont even tell me about the supressed memories.trust me man if you have a belief and you are ready to die for it you can cure anything in days.if you wish to be cured
try watching (you can heal yourself by louise hay on youtube) god bless you man.

Druber13
09-21-2010, 09:14 AM