PDA

View Full Version : How do I get past everything

jj1983
08-31-2010, 11:29 AM
Here is some background on me

I lost my mother when she was 22, I was a child. My granny was very very verbally abusive. Then I married someone just like her. I was worked 80 hours a week so I didnt have to be home with him. That is when I got bad anxiety. I started calling into work and couldnt take it and finally quit one job.

I finally got smart and divorced him.

Then I met the love of my life and we had a baby boy and everything was great. About a year later we found out we were expecting a baby girl, sooner than we wanted but we were very pleased! When she was born we found out she had a rare genetic disorder called t9m and they gave her 4 months to live. We were home and at 3 1/2 months of age she passed away (this was Feb 3 2010).

I have been working from home since 2008. Not due to anxiety but due to wanting to stay home with our son.

Our son has never been sick but ended up at the er this last weekend ,he is 29 months old now. I keep thinking HE may just stop breathing like our daughter did! even though he is usually healthy.

My hubby is military and I am terrified about moving,and leaving our life here where I have always lived and going 10 hours away from my pa, who is 76! I just know something bad will happen to him while I am there.

I think this is why ever since feb my attacks have been worse but this month they have been worse then they have been in years.

Anyone have any insight and advice? I am a smart,educated person and used to be such a people person and in sports in school and etc...and I feel sometimes that I am falling apart at the seams.