PDA

View Full Version : Panic attacks and anxiety

ronnoco7
04-30-2010, 07:49 AM
Hi,

I am new to this. About 2 years ago I felt like I was having a heart attack I went to A&E and after spending the night there I got a clean bill of health. The doctor said I was over doing things and it was anxiety. Since then if theres a serious medical problem, I assume I have it. I get worried about doing the smallest tasks and worry about doing things in advance and build my self up to think that there impossible to do. I have been to doctors and hospitals since. I have had every test under the sun and nothing was found (thank god). But still as time passes i feel like im starting to worry again. I used to not have a care in the world and was easy go lucky person. Here are my symptoms:

Heart palpatations ( my stomach moves in sync with my pulse)
Feeling like I have a brain tumour
Pain in head and neck
Tinggling sensations
Feeling unsteady on feet
Feel like im going MAD!!!
Muscles just move when ever they like but never when i am exercising!
I hate the feelings of queues and places where I have top wait around.

If you can help shed any light on this I would be really gratefull.

Regards

njmom
04-30-2010, 08:06 AM