PDA

View Full Version : How To Help Yourself Through Anxiety - lots of natural tips

northstar
11-01-2008, 10:38 AM
Hi everyone!

Because of the volume of people who come through these forums I often find myself repeating the same information over and over again to newcomers. I have no problems spending time writing to people who are asking for advice, but I thought it would be helpful to combine all the information I have gathered about anxiety on my own journey and put it all together so that I can give the link to people I feel would benefit from it :) I am not an expert on anxiety by any means, but I have learned a lot over the last year on my path to recovery and I hope that other people will find this helpful. The first person you should talk to about anxiety is your doctor, but I hope that the methods listed here will help you alongside whatever you do.