PDA

View Full Version : hELP IM NEW TO THIS GAME AND ITS KILLING ME ALREADY

ddaveddave
10-13-2008, 01:44 PM
HELLO MY NAME IS DAVID I HAVE IN THE LAST FOUR MONTHS BEGAN TO HAVE PANIC ATTACKS WHICH TURNED INTO DEPRESSION AND DUE TO MY BUSINESS GOING UNDER AND A BREAKUP WITH A GIRLFRIEND WHICH ALTHOUGH WAS A SHORT RELATIONSHIP WAS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME, NOW AS A RESULT I HAVE COMPLETELY LOST ALL MY FOCUS CANNOT WORK, WATCH TV OR HAVE FUN AT ALL. i AM COMING TO THE END, I AM O EXHAUSTED MY FAMILY ARE BEGINNING TO CRUMBLE AND I AM LOSING ANY GRASP ON MY BUSINESS EVEN THOUGH IT COULD BE SEMI OK AGAIN. I FEEL LIKE IVE MADE SO MANY MISTAKES (I HAVE) AND IM LOSING THINGS AS I WRITE. IM SO STUCK IN THE PAST AND THE MISTAKES IVE MADE AND I CANT STOP GOING OVER THE SAME THING RELIVING IT. AS A RESULT I CANT CATCH UP WITH THE PRESENT, AND IM TRIPPING UP AT EVERY TURN, IM LUCKIER THAN MOST AS I HAVE A SUPPORTIVE FAMILY BUT THE STRESS IS NOW BECOMING OVER WELMING FOR THEM TOO. MY BROTHER WHO I AM IN BUSINESS WITH IS IRRATE AND READY TO LEAVE AS I CANNOT WORK AND MY PARENTS ARE LOOKING LIKE THEY ARE GONNA HAVE A HEART ATTACK. MY FRIENDS HAVE LOST THEIR PATIENCE, AND I HAVE LOST SOME DUE TO THE MISTAKES IVE MADE. THE MAIN PROBLEM IS I HAVE REPETITIVE THINKING OF ALL THE MISTAKES IVE MADE WHICH MAKES ME HAVE PANIC ATTACKS, SEVERE JERKING ETC, AND IVE LOST THE ENERGY AND FOCUS TO CONCENTRATE ON HELPING MYSELF TO THE POINT WERE IVE HAD TO CONTACT A CRISIS TEAM. dOES ANYONE HAVE ANY POINTERS THAT ARE MORE POWERFUL THAN EXCERCISE OR DOING SOMETHING TO TAKE YOUR MIND OF THINGS AS NON OF THESE ARE WORKING AS MY THOUGHTS ARE SO CONSUMING I CANT GET RID OF THEM AND THERE DOESNT TO SEEM TO BE ANYTHING TO TAKE MY MIND OF MY MIND. iTS A VISCIOUS CIRCLE I CANT STEP OUT OF PLEASE PLEASE HELP AS I FEEL LIKE I ONLY GOT A FEW WEEKS LEFT BEFORE I LOSE EVERYTHING AND END IT ALL

Carla
10-13-2008, 03:30 PM
[b]Hello David