PDA

View Full Version : The Phase Phenomenon - (lucid dreaming + out-of-body experience)

Ponder
04-11-2016, 11:39 PM
Reality Shifting - It's in fact known as many things: Astral Projection - NDE [Near Death Experience] - False Awakenings - Sleep Paralysis - Religious Miracles - Alien Abductions - The Matrix Theory - & many other weird ass confusing stories/concepts.

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x30/davekyn/Selection_009_zps0mbdrvqa.png
Long story short - I've been looking into this for a long time now. My background is a little complicated with a religious upbringing. I mention this mostly to highlight the implications in respect to human conditioning. More meaning the severity in which I have been conditioned and how I have now come to unlearn much of the fear that's was once drummed into me.

Each person will have their own approach and reasons in seeking out reasons, purpose and or concepts to escape the pain of living. Perhaps some have no pain at all and are merely just toying with what seems nothing more than the latest version of - OBE - relabelled as Phasing. (better researched and less of a fad) I can only speak for myself, however don't mind making this thread for anyone interested in such methods to alleviate/escape, pain & suffering or for those lucky ones ... just plain boredom. (I actually think the bored ones will struggle to understand the process and or enter the experience.