PDA

View Full Version : Hi

PsyhoPrincess
01-05-2006, 01:44 AM
Hi everybody
I've been fighting anxiety for 2 years ....it goes away for a couple months sometimes ...and then comes back again :roll:
Now I've got to the point when i have attacks every day, sometimes every other hour , mostly at night
Cant sleep at night at all ......As soon as i fall asleep , I wake up shaking bad and my heart starts racing
Sometimes i would have another kind of panic attack , when i cant breathe , my heart starts racing really bad( I cant even feel the pulse and it feels like it stoped ), feel like im going to faint , shaking, scared that Im going to die:shock:
Even when Im not having a panic attack i feel bad .....weakness, mood swings,headaches and back pains , sometimes dizziness
Last 4-5 months i spent trying to figure out whats wrong with me .....
I end up in emergency room every 2-3 weeks , and all the blood tests come back perfect :?
Ive been prescribed lots of medications, that i stoped taking , because medications :
1.Dont solve the problem , just make you not care
2.Make me feel funny
So Im trying to fight it myself , relaxing, taking herbs and supplements

Ken1968
01-05-2006, 01:52 AM
Hi everybody
I've been fighting anxiety for 2 years ....it goes away for a couple months sometimes ...and then comes back again :roll:
Now I've got to the point when i have attacks every day, sometimes every other hour , mostly at night
Cant sleep at night at all ......As soon as i fall asleep , I wake up shaking bad and my heart starts racing
Sometimes i would have another kind of panic attack , when i cant breathe , my heart starts racing really bad( I cant even feel the pulse and it feels like it stoped ), feel like im going to faint , shaking, scared that Im going to die:shock:
Even when Im not having a panic attack i feel bad .....weakness, mood swings,headaches and back pains , sometimes dizziness
Last 4-5 months i spent trying to figure out whats wrong with me .....