PDA

View Full Version : Hi Everyone!

Murr
10-16-2015, 07:16 AM
Hi there, everybody. It's been a while since I joined a forum, but I'm looking forward to contributing here. So I guess I'll start off with a little about me (I'll try to keep this brief-ish).

I'm a 27 year old artist/illustrator that lives in the USA with my fiance. I've always been more of an introvert, but am perfectly capable of interacting with people when in social or professional situations - something I've gotten much better at since becoming self-employed. Things started to change for me around late July last year, when I suddenly started feeling very ill. Over the course of a couple weeks, I suddenly had all these crazy physical symptoms in all different body systems and felt really scared. Over the next few months, I had a variety of medical tests done which, thankfully, all came out clear. Though at the time, every "all clear" that came back just made me a wreck because it seemed to me that there was something seriously wrong with that none of my doctors could figure out.