PDA

View Full Version : Help Me please.. I think im dying.

JavyDotCom
09-09-2008, 07:35 PM
I was diagnoses with anxiety recently.. Its fucking horrible.. I'm having a slight attack as i type even.. Ive pretty much lost my life cuz of it.. I no longer see my friends, i don't party anymore, i rarely go out now.. I was never like this. I'm new to this whole anxiety forum thing, i thought id give it shot because i pretty much cant do anything about my illness.. I am 20 yrs of age and my parents insurance recently droped me cuz i dont go to school anymore, so i basically don't take anything for it and i have no sort of treatment.. I steal a couple of valume from my mom every once in awhile but im trying not to get dependent on it.. This is fucking my life up.. I cant do anything.. Ever since i was diagnosed, reason why i got droped ; because they found out i wasent going to school anymore, i started getting chest pain which is normal i know..
But biggest concern is the headaches i get and i always feel like im dying, my left arm always hurts, my whole body just feels like shit.. For the past couple of weeks ive gotten a bad headache, but i get them EVERY DAY.. I looked it up online to see if was cuz my anxiety, but all it did was scare me to death, cuz it all said the same thing (you have a brain tumor) people think im crazy, my gf says im just really stressed out.. I dont know what it is, and i want to know if theres anybody eles who gets headaches everyday pretty much like me (pretty much meaning every once in awhile i dont get them) They go away with advil but sometimes they just end up comming back.. Also how can i deal with this sort illness, i no insurance and cant afford shit right now cuz i just recently lost my job do to my anxiety.. Please help me.

cairnsman18
09-09-2008, 07:52 PM