PDA

View Full Version : chat room?

lark265
07-24-2015, 03:03 PM
been trying to get into the Anxiety Chat Room with no luck...........I click on the link and I keep getting this message to watch a "3-minute video"?? thanks

MiST
07-24-2015, 03:16 PM
Works fine for me..

Christheanxiousone
07-26-2015, 08:10 PM
I didn't know this forum had a chat-room but here is a link to one I've been using regularly for 6+ years.

http://www.anxietypanicsupport.com/

MiST
07-27-2015, 04:57 AM
Not many people use the chatroom here for some reason..

salvator here
01-27-2016, 12:56 PM
For the life of me, I can't locate it. I've tried everything and read the instructions to no avail. I do get black notification on the bottom left letting me know when somebody is online, but I click on it and nothing at all (takes me nowhere)? From what I've read in some threads, the chat room is on the bottom left, and one-on-one chat in on the bottom right, but there isn't anything on the bottom other than basic forum functions. Oh well...I'm new to this, so maybe I just need to read and post more anyway.

quizME
01-27-2016, 02:18 PM
I just joined but I can't locate it either! :confused:

jessed03
01-27-2016, 03:26 PM
I just joined but I can't locate it either! :confused:

If you're on your PC, look in the bottom left-hand corner of your screen. You'll see a globe and next to it an icon saying "Chatrooms".

If you're on mobile though, I don't think it shows up.

salvator here
02-01-2016, 05:50 PM
Yeah its not showing up for me.

Snakeadelic
02-02-2016, 07:26 AM
You may have a minimum post number required to access the chat function. Every time I check it, 0 online :(. I'd be happy to meet up/hang out in the chat if anyone else felt like realtime chit-chat!

salvator here
02-06-2016, 10:05 PM
I don't think so actually, I should see something below to indicate its even there if this forum uses the cometchat plugin