PDA

View Full Version : Hey guys. Newbie here (to the forum) also have a problem id like help with please!

Fanboifresh
06-13-2015, 01:47 AM
Hey guys. I'm justin. I'm currently unemployed, just moved to Seattle, Washington recently, and I love it up here