PDA

View Full Version : PANIC ATTACKS, ANXIETY, My 1 Year Story PLEASE HELP im struggling to cope

struggling1234
05-28-2015, 10:22 PM
Hi everyone!!

PLEASE READ MY STORY, (sorry for the typos and spelling mistakes) im pouring my heart into this....

new to this forum.

My story begins in January 2014:

It’s just the last year of 2014 at which everything’s gone wrong. At this time my life was hectic, I was working hard on my online business from home. Spending loads of hours on the computer, didn't really give myself time off and now that I think of it I probably did end up spending way to much time in front of the screen and on the computer everyday. Thinking of it now its been about 3 years since I left high school and since then have been attending university. im doing a Bachelors degree and it only involved me going into lectures a few times a week for the first 2 years. Then it changed to part time and I only went into uni a few times every couple of months. The rest of the time I was at home, playing PlayStation or working on my online business. Ive never had a job. since I left university my social activity has decreased tremendously and to be honest now looking at things i spent most of my time at home. I don't have my drivers license, i relied on my family members for everything etc. and know looking back i needed to take more responsibility. Ive always been a shy sort of guy and always felt a little scared in new social situations, but that was just me you know, it was just the way i am. Otherwise if im with people i know im loud, im talkative and i laugh lots and be so much fun. I used to live life as it came as it hit me!! not being vain but im very good looking, girls were always after me etc. but due to our strict family style i didn't ever go out with girls.