PDA

View Full Version : How can I put my life back into place?

CristinaR
08-15-2008, 04:45 AM
Hello everyone!
I'm posting because I have a lot of problems because of anxiety.
I realised this when my heart was racing and I had butterflies in my stomach... because I was going to take an eye exam :unsure: It was surely an overreaction... Thinking about it more made me realize that I panic about everything, and I do mean everything. This is making me irritable and feel like I'm always on the run, like I always forgot something, have something to do... I don't know how to express this feeling...
The bad thing is that now I'm starting to have trouble sleeping. I am tired in an hour after I wake up and I have superficial sleep almost always.

I'm a mess! :ack:

Plus, next year I'm taking this huge exam and I'm already stressing about it and about my new job (even if I'm a pro at what I do, I'm really stressed that I'll mess up and waste my chance).

It's always like this about anything I do.

Oh yes, I don't know if this means anything... but my room is a complete mess. I mean it. You can't even step somewhere without stepping on something... and I hate it and sometimes I clean it up but they pile up again. I just can't deal with that.

Please help, I feel lost :sigh:

cotegt
08-17-2008, 12:50 PM