PDA

View Full Version : im new to this and in desperate need of some support! !!!

worrier2015
01-20-2015, 01:49 AM
Hi everyone this is my first post on here...
Im 23 and ive suffered with anxiety since a breakdown at 15. Thats when i started 20mg fleouxetine daily which I'm still on now.

Ive just had my second baby via my first c section 8weeks ago. My anxiety through the pregnancy and afterwards was hurrendous!!

Keep obsessing that there's something wrong with me because I feel dizzy and lightheaded alk the time. All discombobulated!

Few weeks ago one night as I was falling asleep I felt weird n sick n all of a sudden the room was spinning and omg I felt terrrible!!!! Iwas absolutely petrified!! Gp said vertigo then next gp said inner ear off balance.

Feel nauseas, headaches on n off, chest pains, light headed, disorientated,discombobulated.
Whats happening to me??
Is it just where my anxiety uas becomeso severe and im obsessing over this as im petrified of that night repeating itself or is it something else?!

So confused and upset!
Making myself ill with worry and now depressions hitting hard to!

:'(

NixonRulz
01-20-2015, 07:08 AM
Im 23 and ive suffered with anxiety since a breakdown at 15. Thats when i started 20mg fleouxetine daily which I'm still on now.

Ive just had my second baby via my first c section 8weeks ago. My anxiety through the pregnancy and afterwards was hurrendous!!

Keep obsessing that there's something wrong with me because I feel dizzy and lightheaded alk the time. All discombobulated!

Few weeks ago one night as I was falling asleep I felt weird n sick n all of a sudden the room was spinning and omg I felt terrrible!!!! Iwas absolutely petrified!! Gp said vertigo then next gp said inner ear off balance.

Feel nauseas, headaches on n off, chest pains, light headed, disorientated,discombobulated.
Whats happening to me??