PDA

View Full Version : Was doing OK for a while

Jessicaleanne1992
10-17-2014, 05:02 AM
I'm back. I was doing so well for a little bit. My dr upped my Prozac dosage from 40mg to 60mg daily and I got a new job which helped with the anxiety/depression. But, school started back (I'm a full time college student) and my new job has become very frustrating because I've been filling in so I'm working full time. Which upsets me now because i knew I couldn't work full time at this point in my life. That why I applied part time. But I also don't want to let my boss down, I beat out a good many other applicants so I'm thankful she chose me. And my bf of 4 months left me for someone else. That's the really kicker here. What has really sent me into a tailspin. I feel like I'm going crazy. I feel sad, angry, hopeless, anxious and scared all at the same time. I'm worried I won't find anything or anyone else that makes me happy. Idk what to do. I can't live life this way. How do you all cope with stress and feelings of hopelessness?

JustaGal
10-17-2014, 09:47 AM