PDA

View Full Version : Stressed about being stressed

Maxcellent
09-10-2014, 10:21 PM
I am a 15 year old sophomore boy. I have always gotten really good grades. I have never had any issues with doing well in school. I am a nervous person though, I always have been. I just am starting10th grade and like everyone else, I had that nervous and excited feeling the first few days. I got through the first 3 days good, just getting back into the swing of things.

Flashback about 3 weeks before school starts.. I start feeling tired and weak. Everyday I am very tired and weak and just frustrated because it is hard to do things. Some mornings, I would wake up and be super anxious and worried for no reason. I would try and think why I am feeling this way and nothing would come to mind; i would just be anxious for no reason. It was the worst in the morning. After that it cooled off and I was just tired and weak. (This feeling lasted around 2 weeks) So after about a week I got into the doctor and got my blood drawn. It turned out that I just had a slightly raised white blood cell count which the doctor thought was evidence of a summer virus of some sort. It went away about 2 weeks ago (This is just a tiny backround, it may not have to do with what is going on right now but just in case lol)