PDA

View Full Version : Im scared of public places, i have low self esteem and im scared of school

iLoveWafflez
07-16-2014, 12:32 PM
Okay so first of all, im really scared of going to public places, i feel like everyone watches me, i constantly feel that i am fat or something else like that. Im scared of people, every time i walk by someone my own age, im scared they'll come and try to pick a fight with me. I dont know why! I have a really low self esteem, i feel like everyone is better than me, i think i have social anxiety i think... And im not good at talking, im really weird, its hard to explain, but i sometimes just mention such random things. And school. School is my most hated place in this earth, i dread every single morning to wake up to go to school. Im not bullied all that much, of course there's the as*hole in the class who always bullies me very lightly but not too bad. Im too scared to stand up for myself. I cant come up with comebacks, and as i said, im scared to stand up for myself. I HATE school, im scared to go to school, i dont want to go to school, im scared of some of the teachers, im scared of some of the people, im scared that i look stupid or fat, i hate EVERYTHING. School is starting in about a month, and im terrified. a MONTH, about 30 days, and im ALREADY scared. Im scared of everything... I try to be really nice to everyone, im too kind to some people, that's one reason why my self esteem is so low. And because im scared of people, i spend most of my days on the computer, sometimes i go out with some friends. But even then i do it just to go out, not because i want to go out. What do i do? I've had this problem for so long, im stressed, anxious, and scared. What do i do? And my parents didn't take it seriously the last time i told them about this.

JohnC
07-16-2014, 01:01 PM
Hi iLoveWafflez,