PDA

View Full Version : Experienced my first panic attack...don't know where to go from here.

ghosty
06-30-2014, 09:23 AM
Hi everyone! This is my first time posting here and I haven't really spent a lot of time around the forums, but I wanted to introduce myself and my story because I really feel like I could use some advice. I've never really experienced anxiety, or at least at a level where I felt it needed to be addressed. I'm 21, I have a job that I really enjoy, a solid relationship, no serious money struggles or anything, so it really surprised me that I was hit with something like this.