PDA

View Full Version : blood clot fears back again

Andyw88
06-19-2014, 05:38 PM
hi all not been on the site for a while anxietys been much better however my legs have been achey i walked a lot today, and now my left leg feels cold and slightly numb, so im worried about blood clots again, its not actually hurting me anymore just get the feeling a draft is blowing on my leg, as anyone else experienced this, i know its probably not a blood clot my anxiety mind is ticking :(

JohnC
06-19-2014, 06:27 PM
I am no doctor but the symptoms that i have heard on blood clots in the legs are swollen and very warm spots on the leg and painful.

Dahila
06-19-2014, 08:37 PM
Listen man, My man came from hospital with major clothing in his leg, twice the size, very hot and painful, it was a second time. If it was a blood clot you would not be able to walk so stop this nonsense please. Chose something else maybe, I am extra sensitive on whining about blood clots.
Numbing and cold is cause you sit down here and type for hours if not here, you check the google. Move around play tennis or soccer or basketball and you will forget quickly about your fears. Keep yourself busy

Anne1221
06-19-2014, 09:00 PM
My legs get achy too if I walk a lot. I thought people got blood clots when they were on airplanes and couldn't walk around.

Aimseykins
06-19-2014, 09:07 PM