PDA

View Full Version : Never give up |

AliasEQ
06-16-2014, 05:00 PM
Hey peeps!

Just coming through to say that I'm doing really good and that I'm completly out of this anxiety "bubble". I no longer give time, effort or energy to my anxiety daily. I no longer think of my anxiety when I want to simple things. It no longer stops me from living!

I no longer fear panic attacks and I honestly CAN'T have one anymore. It's almost impossible. The thought is just ridiculous; Being afraid of being afraid. I'm rational again. It's an unexplainable feeling and you WILL have it. I know it seems like it's impossible, but it will change. Always remember you will get better. These feelings are a bluff. I suffered 6 months until I figured it out. You will figure it out aswell.

Never give up people. Even though I had anxiety, depression, panic attacks etc I still accomplished many things. I took my driving license, I graduated and in general, it didn't really stop me from doing what I want. You overcome anxiety when you take control over your life and when your anxiety no longer stops you from doing what ever the f*ck you want!

I will now try to forget this period of my life, but yet always keep with me that anxiety is one hell of a crazy ride. NEVER GIVE UP PEOPLE!

"Fear is not real. The only place that fear can exist is in our thoughts of the future. It is a product of our imagination, causing us to fear things that do not at present and may not ever exist. Do not misunderstand me danger is very real but fear is a choice" - Will smith.

Exactice
06-17-2014, 02:05 PM
Keep it up Elias!!!! You are on the right track!!!! Hang in there!

WorriedCrazy
06-21-2014, 02:12 AM