PDA

View Full Version : I don't know what's wrong with me

st0rmageddon
06-03-2014, 09:52 AM
Hello everyone, i'm new at this, so i hope i'm doing this right :)

I'm here because of a reason, obviously. I think i'm currently struggling with some sort of disorder. I'm not quite sure, though. The internet tells me different things.
Anyway, i'd really like to know what it is that i'm experiencing, so here's a list of symptoms i have:
- Almost constantly worried, even when i have literally nothing to worry about. This comes with a constant feeling of 'butterflies in your stomach', but not pink and happy butterflies, no, i wish
- Afraid to communicate with people, even though i can without acting like an idjit
- Not feeling like doing anything except for being in my own room and watching tv shows / drawing / listening to music
- Constantly really sad for no reason, but not like, sad-sad, more just horrible and not being able to find a reason
- Fear of using the telephone
- Always tired
- Feeling really alone even though i have lots of friends
- Feeling the need to hurt myself so that i can feel actual pain instead of this weird mess of feelings and nervousness
- Feelings that objects are unreal (derealization), and that i'm "not really here" (depersonalization)
- This really weird thing: i think in stories. This might not sound weird, but trust me, it is. I mean that when i think about what i'm doing at that exact moment, it's like "I walked to the grass, feeling quite sad. I had been feeling that way for a long time", and it's freaking annoying. I have been doing this for longer now, i already did it when i was a child, but i don't seem able to control it recently. I can't think straight, can't feel what i'm actually feeling, because everything turns to a fictional thing in my head. It might not sound that bad, but it really is. Sometimes i think i'm going crazy.