PDA

View Full Version : Weird..

BrookeLynnnn
03-10-2014, 08:31 PM
Around 12 earlier I took half a Xanax & went out to lunch with my family.. Then shopped with my mom & didn't get home til 5.. I felt great all day until just a little bit ago..

Started feeling weird out of no where.. Kinda anxious feeling but not bad.. Just weird. Not sure what that is from..

NixonRulz
03-10-2014, 08:33 PM
Sounds like "too much family time" anxiety

BrookeLynnnn
03-10-2014, 08:34 PM
Sounds like "too much family time" anxiety

You really think so?? Lol

I wasn't sure if it was cause I was running around all day & now I'm finally winding down..

Enduronman
03-10-2014, 08:43 PM
It may be that Paxil...or the xanax wearing off completely..
DO you feel as good on the new med as you were starting too on the Prozac? (I just ask because I am a Pro Prozac person)...LOL!!!
I await your reports about the Paxil though...not sure how many here are on it but there are some..

E-Man..

BrookeLynnnn
03-10-2014, 08:46 PM
It may be that Paxil...or the xanax wearing off completely.. DO you feel as good on the new med as you were starting too on the Prozac? (I just ask because I am a Pro Prozac person)...LOL!!! I await your reports about the Paxil though...not sure how many here are on it but there are some.. E-Man..

Well that's hard to say yet.. The first week on prozac I felt fine.. 2 days into the second week I felt horrible!!

I've taken the Paxil 5 days so far, tonight will be 6. But I feel good so far. I won't start 20mg until after the 7th day..

You're probably right about the xanax wearing off.. Usually if I take it that early, I take it again like 4 hours later.

Enduronman
03-10-2014, 08:51 PM
Well that's hard to say yet.. The first week on prozac I felt fine.. 2 days into the second week I felt horrible!!

I've taken the Paxil 5 days so far, tonight will be 6. But I feel good so far. I won't start 20mg until after the 7th day..