PDA

View Full Version : What to do about my mood swings?

Kyle Morgan
01-30-2014, 06:07 PM
I'm fed up of these constant mood swings I am getting, I've dealt with anxiety and depression for years now. I'm 18, I'm new to getting panic attacks, I had my first panic attack when I was on my way home from College on the bus back in October. My parents had split up during September and it has affected me quite a bit, I haven't been the same since. I've lost a number of friends too in the past year which has also made me feel bad because They had found out about my anxiety and depression. I had been bullied a number of times in my school years such as being called, Ugly, worthless, etc. Since I had bottled up my Depression and Anxiety for so many years without telling anyone, I just had to tell people last year and it made me lose a number of friends, I only have two close friends now, I did have three but the other one who was my female friend just stopped acknowledging me because she didn't get along with my male friend.