PDA

View Full Version : What are your hobbies?

meichmann
01-15-2014, 06:24 AM
Good morning everyone,
I thought I would start a thread to see everyone's hobbies. What do you like to do? Do they help you in times of need? I guess I will start.

I am an active musician. I've played the bass guitar for 35 years and I am self taught (with the exception of about 10 months of technique training).
I am into physical fitness. I was an avid bodybuilder but now that i am older i just go to stay fit (I am 6'4' and at one time i weighed 255lbs with 8% bodyfat).
I am an avid gamer and love to play online.
I Love my 2 year old son (soon to be 3) and any time spent with him is a good time.

How about you?

Enduronman
01-15-2014, 06:32 AM
wuz up bruh...

I used to have many, now I just like to help others, donate time, donate items, give to the needy, help to fix/correct/repair other peoples thoughts and lives.
I loved the physical fitness thing, with a relentless passion..but, that's up the air at the moment. Another Neurology app today.
I'm really good at fixing computers, I didn't know that,..especially when I don't want to buy more. Self-taught somehow...
I can't play any games, because of my personality...
I love my 22, 17, and 15 yr old kids...and the older they get, the more fun it becomes to handle them! LOL!!

Hope you're doing well friend.

E-Man. :)

Chatative
01-15-2014, 06:39 AM
Morning!

I am an occasional musician - I've played guitar on & off for 9 years now. It gets side-lined by my other hobbies these days.
I am into body building/fitness too - I'm on the other end of the spectrum, started out at 120lbs & up to 135lbs now. I've only just committed to it fully these past months having gotten over some health issues.
I watch a a lot of TV Series & Films; I also read a little.
I also love cooking.