PDA

View Full Version : Weird Anxiety????!!!! :(

guanabana
12-17-2013, 08:40 PM
Hi im 14 years old and Im a freshman in highschool, I have a very weird anxiety problem which is that whenever i am in school i feel the urge to poop and its very embarassing and i cant stop it even if i dont eat and go on no vegetable or fiber diets. What sould i do to sop this its embarassing to even think about it, and i feel like a loser because of this and im scared to go to school specially because my classes are extremely big and the teacher is old and mean she wont let any one use the toilet. As soon as i exit the school the urge goes away and it only happens in school and not in other public place. I think this may be due to the fact that when i was little i farted in front of the whole class and they laughed at me but i was only like 8 years old i know its not gonna happen again. How do i manage this????? or how do i make the feeling go away?? please help me. :( :(

Olive Yew
12-17-2013, 09:17 PM
Hey hon. I'm 19 so i was your age not long ago. I must say this is the most interesting post i've ever read on here, to say the least!

First off let me clarify a few things: is it like the diarrhetic "gotta go NOW or there will be very bad consequences." Type urge or it's like you walk in and oh there it is?

Also, how long do you sit around worrying/obsessing/thinking about this?

guanabana
12-17-2013, 09:44 PM
Its the go now or die kind of one it goes away when we dont do anything in class like just watching a movie. But yea sometimes it lasts the whole period then im out of school and its away.

Olive Yew
12-17-2013, 09:54 PM