PDA

View Full Version : advice?

cpGHOST
11-04-2013, 08:05 AM
Hi
I'm fairly new here but i have an issue thats been bugging me for about a month now and i just wondered if anyone else had the same problem or could give me advice. I'm not very good with explaining things, i ramble a lot so please just bare with me.

I'm currently taking 40mg Propranolol 3 times a day and 50mg Sertraline. I think they're both working well for me. I'm not getting the chest pains or heart palpitations(as often) that i was getting. Nor am i getting any other pains or feelings that i was having a really bad time with. The problem i'm really struggling with is the side effect of 'loss of libido' with them (im a girl by the way). I've been with my partner nearly 4 years and we've been living together for just over a year.