PDA

View Full Version : For everyone here!

padrepio34
09-21-2013, 03:20 PM
Hey guys listen we all have anxiety but im telling u right now i swear that im done with the anxiety my therapist told me these words i will never forget he said to me you wanna hear something funny and i said yea what..he said your fighting your own mind!! Every symptoms that comes aint true its our mind sending singals to make these symptoms to feel that there is something wrong but mean while they aint threatful...since that day i know longer care what happens i mean listen we all gonna die one day when our time is up so we let the anxiety faking us into that we are sick but were really not...even for me i work in construction i work physlic so i didnt know i had muscle strains that always felt like i was having a heart attack but i still here!! Lol listen im telling you if u wanna beat this dont play mind to ur mind let it go and u will see these symptoms go i promise you just give it ur all in a couple days ur gonna start feeling better..and when u feel those symptoms come on tell the anxiety thats all u got and u see how fast it will go...Good luck to everyone here i pray for you all to get thru this stupid anxiety it will end one day!! I had mine for 6 yrs and now its gone like the wind!! U guys can do it i believe in all of you's we are strong !! God bless you all !!❤🌹.

Ps.. if anyone needs help please PM me!

Vinny.....:)

padrepio34
09-21-2013, 03:21 PM
I wanna give a big shout to Ed-raggmuffin...he helped me alot too thanks my brother God bless you man!!

frankzito
09-21-2013, 03:48 PM
I wanna give a big shout to Ed-raggmuffin...he helped me alot too thanks my brother God bless you man!!

Ed is the real deal

padrepio34
09-21-2013, 05:36 PM
Yea he the best he knows all about it..its our mind that play tricks if you dont pay mind to the symptoms they go away and its true..

raggamuffin
09-22-2013, 01:19 AM