PDA

View Full Version : Help!

lucyheath
09-19-2013, 03:09 PM
Hi I'm Lucy I'm new to this app and really looking for people that have the same symptoms as me I'm 20 years old and I'm finding it SO so hard dealing with my panic attacks ?? Anyone help

petrified
09-19-2013, 03:12 PM
Hi Lucy, welcome to the forum what symptoms do you suffer from i have? I have chest pain, dizzyness, nauseous, jaw aches, headaches, muscle aches and many more. I've only been on here a couple of weeks and already finding it helpful. I'm 27 it's so nice to no I'm not alone anymore. I hope you find this forum as useful as me :-)

Jcsmith0817
09-19-2013, 03:17 PM
Hey Lucy, Your not the only one that is having a huge problems with anxiety and panic attacks! They are a hard beast too tame but it can be tamed! Just takes a ton of practice and believing! Let me know if you want more advice and support, were here for you!

lucyheath
09-19-2013, 03:18 PM
Hey thanks for replying :) I've only just found out I have panic attacks as I looked it up as the doctor was telling me there's nothing wrong :/ I'm a mum to my 3 year old and find day to day things really hard I have dizziness get hot sweats and just can't be around anyone it's like I get embarrassed or with out being rude I just want everyone to go away :/ I used to be so out going now I just feel my life's so challenging

lucyheath
09-19-2013, 03:19 PM
Yes I really need advice I'm currently on lustral tablets as that what the doctors fobbed me off with I don't no how to go about this anxiety

petrified
09-19-2013, 03:24 PM