PDA

View Full Version : panicking

angieproc1977
07-10-2013, 04:50 PM
Lying in bed and feel like my heart is going crazy, missed beats extra beats flutters pressure its makinge freak. .. does anyone get this just out of thw blue x

str8trippin
07-10-2013, 04:52 PM
Definitely. It all feels out of the blue to me...and a lot of the time it creeps up when I am trying to relax. I'll be exhausted, and finally lay down to try and go to sleep, and HELLO, there it is in full force!

angieproc1977
07-10-2013, 04:57 PM
Its scary am sure my heart is gonna stop or explode

frankzito
07-10-2013, 04:59 PM
Me too. As you lay there your thinking about stuff,without even realizing it. I would say. Of course I'm no doctor

JLBnole68
07-10-2013, 08:11 PM
Yes, that's probably one of the most common symptoms of anxiety attacks. It really sucks when they just hit out of nowhere.

MrsJ88
07-10-2013, 08:34 PM
Having anxiety tonight myself... My heart beats weird like that too. Currently, my breathing is weird and its scaring me

frankzito
07-10-2013, 08:39 PM
Having anxiety tonight myself... My heart beats weird like that too. Currently, my breathing is weird and its scaring me

I've gone through multiple bouts of breathing problems . Holding breath, shallow, not breathing with the belly. All sorts, it comes and goes. When anxiety is high, it's worse, of course . It's like you forget how to breath, also

MrsJ88
07-10-2013, 08:44 PM
I've gone through multiple bouts of breathing problems . Holding breath, shallow, not breathing with the belly. All sorts, it comes and goes. When anxiety is high, it's worse, of course . It's like you forget how to breath, also

Yes exactly, I just start breathing weird. I'm sure I do it to myself

frankzito
07-10-2013, 08:49 PM
Yes exactly, I just start breathing weird. I'm sure I do it to myself

That's all