PDA

View Full Version : Anxiety over Neighbours

GregG84
07-07-2013, 06:28 PM
Hi! I’m new to this so I apologise if your reading this and it’s a bit long winded but I don’t know what to do so was hoping someone could maybe help or have a suggestion of what I can do.

Myself and my girlfriend moved into a nice house with our little boy who is coming up for 2 now.

This really started last Friday, start of the summer holidays. My neighbours have 3 kids the oldest being about 11ish the mum lives with her boyfriend. We have been living here a year and not had any problems with them or there kids or the neighbourhood in general. We live on the outskirts of a residential area so its fairly quiet as we are the last house before some fields. I keep to myself, we have 2 dogs and one of them barks at people and I always tell her to shut up because I don’t want to upset anyone even tho 2 doors up from us the dog barks at all hours 7am 11pm 1am and I mean a proper bark its head off for the sake of it type of dog. Still I keep mine quiet when I can. We basically keep ourselves to ourselves.