PDA

View Full Version : Feel Like fainting. racing thoughts :P /

TruDragon88
05-02-2013, 11:26 AM
I HATE this feeling. I feel like I will faint. I become dizzy all of a sudden and I start becoming aware of everything, how I feel, any discomforts, what I'm thinking, will somthing happen? It usually happens at work. I'm a substitute teacher. I HATE this feeling.

u4ea
05-02-2013, 12:36 PM
I hate that the most when driving - I feel your pain....it will pass.

TruDragon88
05-02-2013, 12:48 PM
I hate that the most when driving - I feel your pain....it will pass.

oh yeah, ive had it while driving too. i just hate anxiety all together, i swear i have everyone of those symptoms of an anxiety attack.

anxietykidd
05-02-2013, 01:08 PM
Do you sometimes almost fall over like a head rush and have to hold on to something or have any head pressure or tension in the front of head or around your head.... If so.... I'm on the same boat.... Speaking of boat do you sometimes feel like your on one... Like either your head or the ground is shifting?..... Welcome to anxiety.... :(

locksey
05-02-2013, 01:10 PM
Yeah I get an " off -balance " feelin ... I also wk in a Skool and that's where it's been happening but thankfully I havnt had it for last 2wks as I was getting it most days

Malyn
05-02-2013, 02:11 PM
I have the same problem at work or going to stores and driving. Dizzy and very lightheaded I called in sick or gone home a lot because of this. I was blaming it on my sinus but I know this is anxiety related

rhar
05-02-2013, 02:32 PM
Yep I get this ALL the time. It's awful.

And sometimes I feel like my legs won't work, like I can't walk...

NixonRulz
05-02-2013, 02:50 PM
Something as little as a head rush sure can get the cycle started

The thoughts of "why " go racing through your head and you never ever decide that it was caused by getting up too quickly

You always land on the heart attack or brain aneurism, because really, what else could it be?