PDA

View Full Version : It's getting better

suzie f
03-27-2013, 10:50 AM
Hi everyone!I just wanted to say hi and that I'm new to this. I've been struggling with anxiety on and off most all my life but in a severe way over the last year and a half. I thought I'd try some of these forums. My heart breaks at what I read and I totally understand.
Suzie

weary
03-27-2013, 09:36 PM
Hi Susie f - welcome to the forum- this is a wonderful group of people who will support you and lift you up when you are at a low point - I hope you find comfort and support in the forum

kelsta
03-27-2013, 10:33 PM
Welcome !! Here if u need to chat :-)

Lin
03-28-2013, 08:54 AM
I have monk just joined but just getting a response helps me some days. It feels good to try to help anyone too, if you think you can, or accept help from others to help yourself.

Lin
03-28-2013, 09:28 AM
Can't type today - not 'monk'! - I meant I have only just joined! Will have to remember to read before push send!

suzie f
03-28-2013, 10:33 AM
Hi Susie f - welcome to the forum- this is a wonderful group of people who will support you and lift you up when you are at a low point - I hope you find comfort and support in the forum