PDA

View Full Version : Any chance any one is up and on here

weary
03-05-2013, 05:01 AM
Had a rough night last nigh didn't sleep well and have to work a 8.5 hrs shift today alone till 230 shaking and already feeling that rush of tingling all over my body so very anxious can't seem to get a grip.

Just need some calming words to get me going and to settle the feelings down a bit

jessed03
03-05-2013, 05:09 AM
What do you do weary? Work in sales?

laurandisorder
03-05-2013, 05:16 AM
You'll be ok!! 8 hours is nothing. You have done it before and you can do it again!!

Once you get to work, you'll feel a lot better and best of all, you'll be proud of yourself. Do some deep breathing, relax and get going.

And if you feel terrible at work, you can always go home - but you'll never know if you don't try and you'll be disappointed in yourself if you stay home.

Let us know how you're getting on xxx

weary
03-05-2013, 06:15 AM
What do you do weary? Work in sales?

Yes I work in sales fine jewelry in retail store

weary
03-05-2013, 06:25 AM
Thanks Laura it is so hard sometimes I just hate the feelings I have on a daily basis with living in this constant fear an so don't know what the fear really is .... But this forum and the kik instant messenger has been a lifesaver for me I will keep posting especially is I'm freaking out

jessed03
03-05-2013, 06:42 AM
Yes I work in sales fine jewelry in retail store

Nice. Is it busy in there today?

Keep taking it that hour at a time. You'll feel great at the end of the day that you smashed through the fear you felt.

Malyn
03-05-2013, 07:02 AM
Hi Weary