PDA

View Full Version : Cheating

amy09
02-03-2013, 04:58 PM
This is probably not the right place to vent about this but I have to
I just found out 30 mins ago that my bf has been cheating on me. We had plans to hang out tonight at his place and I am sooooooo furious right now that I don't even feel sad. I cant cry right now but im sure it will happen tonight. Should I still go over and just end things completely? Just fucking ugh! If he didn't want to be with me he could have ended it! I don't even have time to have a bf yet I made the time because he also made the time for me. I'm not necessarily feeling anxious just super pissed off. But it's ok I'm 22 I'm in college, going to pharmacy graduate school next fall and I work as a pharm tech so fuck him! Cheating lying ass. I mean I dont know about y'all but I think being cheated on hurts ten times woes then a simple break up. Anyways sorry guys about this pointless post and taking away from the people who are struggling more than I am!

trinidiva
02-03-2013, 05:05 PM
I'm sorry to hear that happened to you!!!! It is truly the worst feeling. Do you have any good friends you can call just to come over and hang out so you aren't by yourself??

amy09
02-03-2013, 05:12 PM
I'm not by myself I have my mom who I always talk to you and yes I have friends who I can go over. It's just frustrating you know? I have all these good things going for me and I knks I should I focus on them but finding this out makes me want to stay locked up and not do anything. He still doesn't know I found out. He's at work and when he's off he told me to come over. Idk if I should text him saying I found out and fuck you or go over and end it face to face :/

Ahlstrom
02-03-2013, 05:16 PM
He still doesn't know I found out. He's at work and when he's off he told me to come over.

You should make a trap and keep him hostage.

trinidiva
02-03-2013, 05:21 PM
You should make a trap and keep him hostage.

No, lol....we don't want her going to jail....