PDA

View Full Version : Hi, I'm New Here!

PhoenixStorm
01-15-2013, 01:50 PM
HI, I'm 23 and I have struggled with Social Anxiety and Agoraphobia my whole life. In 2010 I encountered some very traumatic events that forever has changed my life and my familys and it has exasperated my anxiety. The past 3 years have been so hard and I'm just trying to find someone that understand. One of the hardest things for me is trying to explain what I'm going through... Thanks

mw0929
01-15-2013, 02:17 PM
Hi & welcome! You have come to a great place for understanding and support. Feel free to let us know what you are going through because you will not be judged.

PhoenixStorm
01-15-2013, 02:53 PM
Thank you, This is my first time really talking about my anxiety, but I'm going to try my best :)

alankay
01-15-2013, 02:54 PM
Howde and welcome.

PhoenixStorm
01-15-2013, 03:54 PM