PDA

View Full Version : Anyone else have this?

lady-d73
12-23-2012, 07:26 AM
I have burning under my skin in my upper arms and the bottom of my feet. What is this? Is it anxiety related or something else?

nicole123x
12-23-2012, 08:32 AM
Hi I get burning sensations on my left arm if that helps.... That's anxiety x

kasiejuhnay
12-23-2012, 09:32 AM
I get that too. It's anxiety

lady-d73
12-23-2012, 09:49 AM
I think that its so weird, i use to think anxiety was just getting nervous. Ive had anxiety ever since i was in a really bad accident at age 15. But nothing like i have had this past year. My body has went through so many changes with anxiety and panic symptoms that i would question myself as to what was wrong with me. Ive had every test possible and everything comes back normal. Im just learning different techinques on how to cope with all the different anxiety symptoms. If you have any techniques to share it would be great. Thank you.

dazza
12-23-2012, 10:35 AM
I think that its so weird, i use to think anxiety was just getting nervous. Ive had anxiety ever since i was in a really bad accident at age 15. But nothing like i have had this past year. My body has went through so many changes with anxiety and panic symptoms that i would question myself as to what was wrong with me. Ive had every test possible and everything comes back normal. Im just learning different techinques on how to cope with all the different anxiety symptoms. If you have any techniques to share it would be great. Thank you.

I find getting in the washing machine & running a 90 degC cycle helps.
You get a bit dizzy but come out fully refreshed & smelling of lenor.

jhunter89
12-23-2012, 10:38 AM
Burns a bit though

lady-d73
12-23-2012, 12:13 PM