PDA

View Full Version : New here!!

juma9901
08-31-2012, 09:14 PM
I everyone, this is my first time ever doing this sort of thing so hopefully someone will help me out!!! How am I supposed to start .

Tristanayoubi
08-31-2012, 09:38 PM
type out whats wrong with you and we'll go from there

juma9901
09-01-2012, 05:16 PM
Well apparently I have been diagnosed with anxiety... Wierd cuz it started in January, I was laying in bed and all of a sudden I got this flush of heat thru me and my heart started pounding... 1st time omg I thought I was dying... Prescribed Ativan to use when it comes on... If it came on again,,, yup it sure did. Then I sufferedvwithnitbfor awhile took the Ativan if I had too, I hate pills even advil and such... Anyway had a trip to Vegas planned in the next week of jan,