PDA

View Full Version : Does this sound normal? please. I NEED replies.

Tristanayoubi
07-31-2012, 12:02 PM
My left arm feels really heavy, kinda like how it feels when you hit your funny bone, but its not tingling. I also have a really tight chest and get sharp chest pains randomly. they never last for more than a minute (most of the time)

I also get pains randomly around my body.. I used to get tingling but i haven't gotten any tingling sensations in a while. I get migraines occasionally.

symptoms of mine include-

Pain all throughout body (sharp)
Heaviness in my limbs
weird vision
Fear of thinking im going to have a heart attack.

Another question, is your dominant side more effected by anxiety? because im left handed..

clyde22
07-31-2012, 12:20 PM
It sounds like you should see a doctor. To me, with no medical experience, it doesn't sound right. Perhaps a physician can assist you. But again, I'm not experienced in this. My personal, non professional advise is to seek assistance.

Tristanayoubi
07-31-2012, 01:24 PM
I already have seen a doctor, they said i was fine, but for some reason, i keep freaking out!

raggamuffin
07-31-2012, 01:53 PM