PDA

View Full Version : Help

crybaby
07-30-2012, 11:01 AM
I'm new to this....although I'm not new to anxiety and depression, I've been at war with this since my teenage years, I'm 23 now and I've been on antidepressants for years, I still have anxiety attacks, days where I don't even want to get out of bed, hours of crying and even tho my doctor tells me to get out there and be active, i still have no will power to do so....it's like I just lie here and feel sorry for myself everyday....I guess I can't say the antidepressants don't work because before I went on them I was contemplating suicide and just wanted nothin to do with life, the medication has stopped me from wanting to end my life but I'm still feeling so sad, worried, anxiety creeps up on my every now and then, I can't enjoy life, I cry because my thoughts and feelings become to much for me, I didnt know what else to do or where to go so I found this....I don't even know what I expect from this right now....I'm just tryin it out....hopefully someone can give me something to go on with....to look forward to....there's still so much I could write to make ppl better understand where I'm coming from but that would take up too much of yours and my time....I just need some advice, something to make me feel like I'm not alone and that I'm gonna be ok

clyde22
07-30-2012, 03:23 PM