PDA

View Full Version : help

sub zero
07-25-2012, 04:29 PM
Hey guys I'm brand new to the thread I have suffered from anxiety for roughly 8 years now and I have almost every terrible symptom you can imagine,I have my good days and sometimes when I'm lucky good weeks but the worst symptom I find is the derealization and dizziness any one here have any luck getting rid of these symptoms.iam thinking of trying Ltheanine any body tried it if so does it work.my next question is a frustrating one cause it hampers my whole social life,I find when I drink to much the next day I'm completely incapacitated my derealization and dizziness is just crazy I can't even get out of bed.iam now to scared to go and have a food time with my friends cause I know I will be dying the next day and I'm scared I will lose them cause I'm not willing to have fun and party with them any more cause of the terrible anxiety next day.thanx guys

Serenity 7
07-25-2012, 06:03 PM
alcohol is a depressant.so you will feel bad after drinking.i have avioded it for months now.cos my anxiety is terrible in the morning.and if you lose friends cos your not out drinking.then there not good friends and your better of without them.good luck
.hope you feel better soon

IceBat
08-08-2012, 05:42 PM